Blog16/ Reflect and Rejoice

 In the year 2019 God brought me places I had never dreamed I’d go-Spiritually, mentally, and physically!


    I visited 16 new states, 3 countries, I met hundreds of people who are radically in love with Jesus, started learning a language, I fell in love with the Bible, (and possibly Ukraine) I reconnected with my lovely friends, AND made beautiful new ones, I saw many miracles, experienced healing, and I could go on and on.


    I couldn’t have gotten through this last year without God (obvi) and all of you guys. Every time you stopped to pray for me, each time you encouraged me, you gave to me financially, and even when read these blogs-you all are a blessing! 


   Even though I changed a lot during 2019 I sure am grateful Jesus never did! He can change me as much as He wants and trust that he’ll continue to do so. I’m very excited to continue in my school of biblical studies and keep walking in reconciliation with my family. I definitely anticipate the doors Jesus will open, adventures I’ll get to go on, and wonderful people I’ll meet in this new year.


    So keep up with me on all the adventures 2020 brings!


God bless.

     





Write a comment

Comments: 0