Blog 13/ Whats next

       Hey guys! So as you can see, my website has been remodeled! It took a little time, but was worth it! I wanted to get it updated and more accessible so I can keep y’all updated on what I’m up to! 

       So, as some of you know, I’m headed back to Lakeside Montana this fall! I was accepted into the School of biblical studies (SBS) at the YWAM base where I did DTS- and I’ll be studying the Bible inductively, for 9 months! What a blessing and opportunity!

       I’ve always had a desire to understand the Bible, contextually, historically and inspirationally through the spirit, and learn how to make His word practical applicable! I am beyond excited I get the chance to straight-up just study His word!

       2 Timothy 3:16 states, “All scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness..”

       All of my partners (prayer and financial) are making it possible for me to continue my growth with the Lord in this amazing way! Partnering with me allows you to impact people with His Word!

Not only is my personal growth in the word  going to be expanded, but it’s going to equip me in the future with knowledge and confidence for spreading the Gospel to other communities, cultures, and Nations, that He leads me to.

       Psalms 1:1-3 says, “Blessed is the man who walks not in the council of the wicked, not stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seats of scoffers; but his delight is in the law of the Lord, and on his law he meditates day and night. He is like a tree planted by streams of water that yield fruit in its season, and its leaf does not wither. In all that he does, he prospers.”

       HOW COOL IS THAT?! I want to be someone who develops the habit and lifestyle of meditating on the Word day and night! 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Jer (Monday, 29 July 2019 17:20)

    *alarm goes off at 9:37*
    Literally us every time: “LORD OF THE HARVEST....”