YWAM

      Hey guys, so I’m headed into my eighth week here at YWAM and I thought I’d let you know what’s going on and some of the things Jesus is doing in my life!

       From our first week, God has shown His faithfulness. The people here already feel like family. The capacity and hunger these people have for Jesus is astonishing. I have learned so much from all the different speakers we’ve had. From “Hearing the Voice of God” to “Spiritual Warfare” He is training and mending me.
       As many of you know, I was super fearful and uncomfortable of leaving home and heading “out into the world..” AKA Montana, but as I’ve been learning-life begins at the edge of our comfort zones. And what a blessing it has been!
       I knew that Jesus was calling me into this season with a plan for a few reasons. Obviously for growth, but I hadn’t anticipated the amount of growth there has been in such a short amount of time. He has done so much in me and I’m excited to tell you all about it!
So thank you for supporting me in YWAM.
I will keep everyone updated, I plan on writing at least once a week.

Write a comment

Comments: 0